C-Sick Trap Kit Vol.1

This official C-Sick TRAP Kit Vol.1 which includes a true collection of C-Sick's favorite trap sounds stored into one crazy folder! Take advantage of great quality with all newly made drums created by processing, and re-inventing sounds. In this kit, you will have access to 150 + audio files compatible with any software/DAW or Hardware systems. It's time to take your trap skills to the next level!

  • Kicks (20+)
  • 808s (30+)
  • Snares (40+)
  • Rim Shots (20+)
  • Claps (25+)
  • Hi Hats (30+)
  • Open Hats (15+)
  • Percs (25+)
  • FX (17)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review