C-Sick Presents: RattPack Sound Kit

C-Sick Presents: RattPack Sound Kit

This very special sound kit was assembled by me. It is the soundscapes of 10 classic C-Sick x Logic songs pulled from his most recognizable mixtapes & albums. Every song is deconstructed sound by sound to give you the best RattPack vibes you can possibly find. In this kit, you will have access to 120 + audio files compatible with any software/DAW or Hardware systems. It's time to enhance your sound and take your skills to next level.


1) Mos Def
2) Never Been
3) Run It
4) 5AM
5)  Break It Down
6) Walk On By
7) Common Logic
8) Two Kings
9) Dead Presidents III
10) We Get High
  • Kicks
  • 808's
  • Drum Loops + BPMs
  • Sample Loops
  • Hi Hat Loops 
  • Snares
  • Claps
  • Hi Hats
  • Open Hats
  • Percs
  • SFXs

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review