C-Sick Presents: Tory Lanez Sound Kit

C-Sick Presents: Tory Lanez [Forever Umbrella] Sound Kit

This very special sound kit was assembled by me. It is the soundscapes of 9 C-Sick x Tory Lanez songs pulled from his most recognizable mixtapes & albums. Every song is deconstructed sound by sound! In this kit, you will have access to 110 + audio files compatible with any software/DAW or Hardware systems. It's time to enhance your sound and take your skills to the next level!

  1. Why Don't You Love Me?
  2. Shooters
  3. Real Thing
  4. Dopeman Go
  5. Bal Harbour
  6. Tim Duncan
  7. I Want You
  8. Diamonds
  9. Letter To My City
  • Kicks
  • 808's
  • Drum Loops + BPMs
  • Melodic Loops
  • Snares
  • Claps
  • Hi Hats
  • Open Hats
  • Percs
  • SFXs

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review